What’s that hiding in your jewelry box?

Did you gasp?  I’m not much of a gasper, but I think I might have muttered a little something under my breath when I first saw Amanda Heer’s work.  What an incredible idea!  A wedding bouquet that lasts forever, can be taken apart and shared with your guests or kept and worn, one, two, 3 pieces at a time everyday!

I love the combinations of cheerful colours, but nothing but rhinestones and silver or gold would also be amazing.   Need more?  Visit Fantasy Floral Designs.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “What’s that hiding in your jewelry box?

  1. Wow. This is a really good idea. I’m not getting married anytime soon, but I already have the perfect start, and it’s a brooch my lovelygrandmother left to me, and I think I’m gonna start collecting flower brooches, rings, etc. for the future. Thanks for posting this

    • chelsearogers

      Isn’t it fun? I think I’m going to try adding a few to a regular bouquet of flowers at some point. A little wire and some floral tape and it shouldn’t be too hard to figure out!

Leave a Reply

