Free digital goodies!

I’m normally pretty good at getting thank you notes out on time.  This year though, I’ve been bad.  I just haven’t managed to get them done for whatever reason.  So in order to make my late notes look good while I look bad I decided to whip up a fancy envelope in photoshop.

What do you think?  Does it make up for being almost a month late?  I didn’t think so.  But it’s still cute!  If you’d like to download a pdf copy for yourself (hopefully all your thank you notes went out on time!), click here.  You’ll have to do a little cutting and gluing and add your sender’s and recipient’s address.  If you like the nifty typewriter font I’ve used it’s my underwood.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

