Ta Da!

It might not look like much, but I’ve made a start to the website.  I’m not a tech person, I’m much more comfortable working with my hands making physical things than stringing together bits of text.  But from the design to the code I built the site myself and I’m pretty happy!

A redesign of the blog is in the works and I really, really hope it will be up in January!  I hope everyone is having a wonderful holiday season and I just wanted to give a little update on to what I’ve been working on/pulling my hair out over!

xox,

Chelsea

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

