Insert wrap pun here

1. J Crew 2. Whisker Graphics 3. Little Paper Dog
4. mclarecal on flickr 5. Martha Stewart 6. Martha Stewart
7. Martha Stewart 8. Such Pretty Things 9. Canadian House and Home

As much as I love getting presents, I also love wrapping them!  If you haven’t decided how to wrap yours this year, maybe some of the images above will inspire your creativity.

For my presents this year, I’m going simple using tissue paper, wool, and some fake grape clusters from Michaels.  A little pom pom action and we’re good to go.  I just need to print out some gift tags… and buy the rest of my presents!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Insert wrap pun here

  1. Love the tissue paper and pom pom idea. I’m always looking for simple gift wraps and that is a good one.

Leave a Reply

