TGIF

C ould be the best things about being self-employed is that I can set my own weekends and Jamie and I finally have 2 days off together.  Today was our Saturday and while we both spent quite a bit of it at our respective computers, we also spent some time outside together.  We generally try to work in the garden or go for a hike on the weekend, so today was a good long hike in the hills south of town.  I’m feeling a little pooped as a result, so today’s post is just a list of blogs I’m feeling inspired by lately.

 

* iDiY an anthology of awesome tutorials, downloads and inspiration for brides and other stylish folk.

* Just Something I Made crafty minus the fun fur and glitter.  Lots of graphic goodness.

* EatDrink Chic really, isn’t that what we all want?

* Daily Drop Cap awesome decorative capital letters, one a day.  Weeeeeee!

* Nani Bird toys (not those type) for grownups

Alright, now I’ve got to go work on dinner!

xox C

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “TGIF

  1. How fun to find my blog on your “Saturday” list! Thanks so much, now I’m off to check out the others.
    : )

Leave a Reply

