Amazing news!

theboutiqueSash & Bustle

I’m absolutely delighted to let you know that Pretty Lulu Bridal clutches will now be available at Sash & Bustle in Toronto, Ontario.  I’ve been working with the lovely Cynthia Martyn to create a collection of clutches for her store and a build your own clutch station.  Sash & Bustle is poised to become the Toronto bridal destination with such talented designers as Stephanie James Couture, Lynn Lugo, and Maihar Design.  It’s a far cry from the puffy sleeved Princess Di style wedding dresses I remember trying on when I got married in ’96!  I am so excited to be working with Cynthia and wish I could make it out to Toronto for her opening celebration soiree November 25th.  If you’re in the area, take a peek and make sure you send me some photos!

4040666089_ef063218fd_o

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Amazing news!

  1. Congratulations! Very exciting news for you. Wishing you all the best.

Leave a comment